Bewertungen

9,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,2
Komfort
9,3
Lage der Unterkunft
7,9
Einrichtungen
9,1
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,8

Bewertungen

    Hans-Ulrich
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heiner
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    25. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    31. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    18. Dezember 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Reinhard
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2017

    war prima

    Entsprach den BESCHREIBUNGEN.Essen war sehr gut
    Gerlinde
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    5. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Philipp
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Guy
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juli 2017
    Alles top, die Gastgeberinnen sind grossartig
    Stefan
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Mai 2017
    Sehr freundliche Besitzer,ruhiger Ort,etwas schwierig zu finden,aber alles in allem eine Empfehlung
    Helen
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. Mai 2018

    Hospitable and high value

    We were greeted with a friendly welcome and ready information. The rural location made for a pleasant bicycle ride where we enjoyed the birds, the rice fields and the historic nearby village. That evening we chose to have the meal offered. This proved to be excellent quality and variety for the price. We would highly recommend this place. It is much more than just a place to stay.
    פיליפ
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    art and nature

    finding the place
    We were lost, and GPS sent us to the wrong place. So we driven around in circles ... But the reward was a very romantic dinner. We were the only two here , and the owner prepared for us a vegan (at our request) dinner. Everything was delicious. The room is huge, urban design rooms, the beds are comfortable.
    wanderlust06
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2018

    Great loaction at the countryside, calm and relaxing

    Getting there the first time is a bit tricky, but doable if you put the coordinates indicated on the reservation into the navigator.
    Everything was very nice: The room, the breakfast, and also the dinner, which for 25 Euros is really a bargain. The staff was always very forthcoming. Great loaction at the countryside, calm and relaxing; bikes are provided that can be used to explore the area.
    Valerie
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. September 2017

    Excellent

    Delicious food and a great host.
    Dave
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    10. September 2017

    Fantastic B&B near Milan, with excellent facilities, food and a wonderful host.

    The rustic feel of the property and quiet location was fabulous. Bedrooms were very comfortable and decorated to a very high standard. Bathroom was fantastic with a huge shower. We stayed for dinner and course after course of beautiful food was presented to us. Carla was an amazing host who could not do enough to ensure our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. Lovely big gardens with an outdoor pool. Only 20 minutes from Milan. Perfect. We will be back again!
    Håkan
    se

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. August 2017

    A real Italian ricefarm owned and run by the magnificent Carla.

    Excellent place to stay with a hardworking hostess. Excellent cooking and a great breakfast.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    2. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Philip
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    15. Juni 2017

    Brilliantly run and a great place to relax with charming Italian hosts.

    Everything was just perfect including the weather
    Amy
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen